h1

Suit Up Party : building a vision together

février 19, 2010
It's gonna be awesome !

Just one rule : suit up !

My dear friends, my next fellow-countrymen,

My campaign will soon begin and my slender little feet will soon reach French soil. I’ll probably wear my favorite pair of Santoni.

For now, it seems to me crucial that France should be initiated to awesome parties. Twin challenge kids : having fun and making sure to get endless support.

For these reasons, I decided to launch a concept at the best of my ambitions: Suit Up Party. It’s gonna be legendary. What is it about ? In some cities of France, amazing parties will be set up in my name. One rule : suit up. Open to men and mostl girls ( I repeat, mostly girls). There are no other rules.

First target : Lille, March 10th 2010

You know I possess enough charisma and awesomeness to accomplish this destiny : become your next President of the Republic. I won’t remind you of the study published by the prestigious magazine Nature which ranked me as #1 on the genetic scale. However, a bit of reading won’t do you any harm and I invite you to consult this famous september-december 2009 issue.

Dont’t forget : Nothing, and everything, is possimpible.

Barney Stinson, a man who rises up to his ambitions.

More info http://www.facebook.com/event.php?eid=310632502303&ref=mf

PS : This event is FREE.

Mes chers amis, futurs compatriotes,

Ma campagne va bientôt débuter et mes petits pieds graciles vont prochainement toucher le sol français. Je porterai sans doute ma paire de Santoni préférées.

Pour l’heure, il me parait indispensable que la France soit initiée à des soirées énormes. Double enjeu les enfants : bien entendu faire la fête et m’assurer d’un soutien sans limite.

Pour ces raisons, j’ai décider de lancer un concept à la mesure de mes ambiton : les Suit Up Party. Ca va être énorme. Le principe ? Dans plusieurs villes de France, des fêtes de malade mental vont être organisées en mon nom. Une seule règle : se vêtir d’un costard. Ouvert aux mec et surtout aux meufs (je répète, surtout aux meufs). Il n’y a aucune autre règle.

Première cible : Lille, le 10 mars 2010

Vous savez que je dispose du charisme et de la génialitude pour accomplir cette destinée qui est mienne : devenir votre futur Président de la République. Je ne reviendrai pas sur l’étude de la prestigieuse revue Nature qui m’a élu mec le plus énorme d’un point de vue génito-génétique. Néanmoins, un peu de lecture ne fait pas de mal et je vous invite néanmoins à parcourir ce fameux numéro de septembre-décembre 2009.

N’oubiez pas : Nothing, and everything is possimpible.

Barney Stinson, un homme à la mesure de ses ambitions.

Plus d’infos : http://www.facebook.com/event.php?eid=310632502303&ref=mf

PS : cet évènement est GRATUIT.

Laisser un commentaire

